Blackhawk Museum
VISIT
MEMBERSHIP
DONATIONS
SHOP
Contacts

Address

3700 Blackhawk Plaza Circle
Danville, CA 94506

Phone and Email

Director - Tim McGrane 925.736.2280 x100
tmcgrane@blackhawkmuseum.org

Programs Director - Nora Wagner 925.736.2280 x238
nwagner@blackhawkmuseum.org

Programs Assistant & Group Tours - Maria Chafin 925.736.2280 x239
programs@blackhawkmuseum.org

Store Manager 925.736.2280 x254
bookstore@blackhawkmuseum.org

Marketing & Membership - Jon Snyder 925.736.2280 x229
jsnyder@blackhawkmuseum.org

Catering and Special Events

Catering & Special Events Rental – Scott’s Catering, Jennifer Franklin - Catering Director or Valerie Pollock – Sales Manager, 925.648.1434 or email them at jenniferf@scottswc.com or valeriep@scottswc.com.

Blackhawk Museum • 3700 Blackhawk Plaza Circle • Danville, CA 94506
p:925.736.2280 • f:925.736.4818 • museum@blackhawkmuseum.org

© Blackhawk Museum